Drake - We are Young Money - New Shit (young money)
Philly Moves - Basics to Back it - Alarm Clock (Self Released)
Freeway&Jakeone - The Stimulis Package - One Thing (Rhymesayers)
Nneka - Concrete Jungle - The Uncomfortable Truth (Deacon)
Pit er Pat - The Flexible entertainer - Water (Thrill Jockey)
Dave Brubeck quartet - Time Further Out - Far More Drums (Columbia)
Omon Ra - the Halls of Medicine - Fingers in (fixture)
The Pop Winds - Understory - In Harmony (Self Released)
The Pop Winds - Understory -Little Sister (Self Released)
Omon Ra - the Halls of Medicine - Cakes of Light (Fixture)
Lisa Bozikovic - Lost august - Grey Sky(Self Released)
Tindersticks - Falling down a Mountain - Hubbards Hills (Constellation)
Liars - Sisterworld - Scissor (Mute)
Eric Chenaux - CJSW Sweet Treats - Cool Down (CJSW)
Jack Rose - Luck in the Valley - Blues For Percy Danforth (Thrill Jockey)

LIVE - LIVE - LIVE set and interview with
Sasha Borodin who will be playing at CKUT's {a}Live!

Four Tet - There is Love in You - Emotional Spaces (Domino)

No comments:

Post a Comment