New Shit December 7, 2009

Jack Rose - Opium Music - Mountain top Lameno (Eclipse Records)
Pelt - Pearls From the River - Up the North Fork (vhf)
Bernard Falaise/Frank Martel - A L'ecole du Ara - Ouroulalala(Monsiuer fauteux m'entendez vous)
Antoine Berthiaume - Small Tease - Falling Skittles (Ambiances MAgnetiques)
Brian Harnetty & Bonnie Prince Billy - Silent City - The Night is And Lights are (Atavistic)
Brave Radar - A Building - Bestiary (Fixture)
Oxen Talk - O Mores! - Miserly Mouth of Mine (Arbutus)
Chris D'eon - wa-al-'asr - Side A (Numbers Station)
Omon Ra - Chris D'eon/ Omon Ra split cassette - (Divorce Records)
Ratchet Orchestra - Live at the Sala Rossa - Unconditional (self Released)
The Canaille JAzz Band - Potential Thing - Doc Boggs (Standard Form)
Richard Baratt - Adrift - Codex iX (psi)
Flowers - The Speed of Scent - Mammoth Longing (Self Released)
Fauz't - From the frozen south - track unknown (Atavistic)

No comments:

Post a Comment